Active x minutes ago

Solved
Anonymous user -  
 Anne -
Hello,

I have a question about instant messaging. Next to the names of people connecting on Facebook with their mobile, it says "32 min," for example.
Does this mean that the person was online 32 minutes ago and has disabled instant messaging? Or did they simply leave the app?

Thank you for your answers! :)

1 answer

  1. Cl2208 Posted messages 395 Status Member 41
     
    This means that the desired person has just left the program.
    15
    1. Anonymous user
       
      Alright!
      And when we disable instant messaging, what appears next to the name then?
      0
    2. Cl2208 Posted messages 395 Status Member 41
       
      Well, you're not even on the instant messaging list anymore.
      0