Arnaque ou pas? Jurgita magazine

Résolu
KévinP - 30 août 2010 à 10:15
 sarah - 3 mars 2013 à 17:19
Bonjour à tous.

Je suis photographe et j'ai été contacté par mail par "Jurgita" que je ne connais absolument pas qui est soit disant un futur magazine qui souhaiterai utiliser quelques une de mes photos.
Ils me proposent 500 dollars pour l'autorisation mais ne me donne pas de contrats avec plus de précision.
Es-ce que quelqu'un a déjà entendu parler de se site? Où déjà eu à faire à eux?
Y a-t-il matière à se méfier?

Merci pour votre aide!

9 réponses

We have received a few notes about "our agents" offering magazine jobs. Jurgita.com is an online magazine and does not publish a paper magazine. We do not have any agents or photographers that could work under our name and offer jobs for this magazine.

Please be aware of a scammer calling himself Daniel Mills and offering jobs for photographers and models as our agent.

Also someone calling himself Brad Fisher is offering models to be published on the Jurgita.com magazine cover. This is also a scam.

Jurgita.com is not publishing paper magazine and does not have any agents or photographers who could offer jobs for this non-existing paper magazine. All official emails from our team ends "@jurgita.com" and we do not use other domain emails.


je pense que ca te sera suffisant ^^
1
Hello ,

Happy new year Sorry for the late reply,i was in Tokyo for holidays.

We are ready to use you on our magazine and i will be sending the payment as we agreed.

You will receive a cheque of 3000 euro ,Afterward you would deduct 500 euro for your beautiful picture on the profile and transfer the rest to the agents (which will be used as your registration, and the remainder will be used for casting of your photo shoots in your location once your registration fee is received, you will be sent a CONTRACT M-20 e-mail.) as payment for the contract panels.