Data deleted

Résolu/Fermé
hello
i hvae this problem with my ps4 and hope someone could help me

i logged to my friend account on ps4 to play a game but when i disconnect it says that data will be deleted unless i used an usb key or download it online by using ps plus membership

1 réponse

  1. Modérateur
    Hi,

    You are currently on the French version of CCM. You can post your question on our English site at https://ccm.net/forum/.

    Thank you.
    0
    1. ohhhh ok merci beaucoup
      0