Changer la couleur d'un texte ?

Fermé
Mozartini - Modifié par jordane45 le 9/05/2016 à 13:47
jordane45 Messages postés 38144 Date d'inscription mercredi 22 octobre 2003 Statut Modérateur Dernière intervention 21 avril 2024 - 9 mai 2016 à 14:46
Bonjour,

Je débute avec JavaScript.
j'ai un paragraphe dont je souhaite changer la couleur du texte avec un onclick.

Voilà mon code :
<html>
 <head>
  <meta charset="utf-8" />
  
  <script>
   function changerCouleur(){
    if(form.couleur.options[0].selected){
     document.getElementById("para").style.color="#f00";
    }
    else if(form.couleur.options[1].selected){
     document.getElementById("para").style.color="#0f0";
    }
    else if(form.couleur.options[2].selected){
     document.getElementById("para").style.color="#00f";
    }
    else if(form.couleur.options[3].selected){
     document.getElementById("para").style.color="#ff0";
    }
   }
  </script>
 </head>
 <body>
  <p id="para">Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.</p>
  
  <form name="form">
   <select name="couleur">
    <option value="rouge">rouge</option>
    <option value="vert">vert</option>
    <option value="bleu">bleu</option>
    <option value="jaune">jaune</option>
   </select>
   <input type="submit" onClick="changerCouleur();" />
  </form>
 <body>
</html>