The difference between "blocked" and "deleted"

anonyme -  
DerkoFR Posted messages 652 Status Member -
Hello everyone, I wanted to know on Snapchat what is the difference between blocking
and deleting?

Configuration: iPhone / Chrome 30.0.0.0

2 answers

  1. soul189 Posted messages 131 Status Member 6
     
    Remove I believe that the person keeps you as a friend and can therefore see your stories but you cannot if you block them they will not see your stories either hoping to have helped you ^^ Have a good day
    3