Microsoft office word a cesse de fonctionner

Fermé
alex - 24 juin 2008 à 23:18
 cindy - 24 avril 2012 à 09:36
Bonjour,

je suis novice en informatique , que dois je faire pour resoudre ce message :

microsoft of fice word a cesse de fonctionner nom de l application winword.exe

d avance merci
A voir également:

11 réponses

Bonjour, le problème n'a pas complètement été résolu en supprimant Snag-it. En fait, j'ai trouvé une solution sur un forum anglais:

I love Office 2007, but recently I've had big problems with Word.

1.) I can't select text.....

It seems this is a common problem with a number of add-ins. In this case it was the Word plug-in for Snag-It 8 from TechSmith - when I uninstalled it, mouse support came back. Note that this is not JUST a Snag-It problem. A bit of searching on the web reveals that MANY plug ins can cause this problem.

2.) The more irritating but was that Word always crashes on exit. I tried disabling and removing all the add-ins, deleting all the auto loaded templates, even uninstalling and re-installing Office 2007 with no success. Just about the time I was about to commit to waste my day rebuilding my day - I found the answer in a newsgroup archive.

DO THIS !!!



1. Start Regedit.
2. Go to HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Word\Data
3. Right mouse click on the "Data" folder and delete it.
4. Close Regedit.
POOF - Word 2007 is back to it's awesome self !!





Référence: https://www.pcworld.com
14
Bonjour,
Le point 3 " Droit de la souris, cliquez sur le bouton "données" et effacez-le.
Si je clique sur data je n'ai pas le bouton donnees que dois je faire ?
Merci pour tes reponses (je suis novice en informatique et ce dysfonctionnement traine depuis un bon moment)
0
Bud Calloway
9 nov. 2008 à 13:02
Ca marche super bien ! merci choucroute ! "RESOLU"
il suffisait de supprimer HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Word\Data pour que le message "MS office word a cessé de fonctionner" disparaisse....
0