When someone has removed us from Snapchat...
Solved
Hello,
I wanted to know when someone has removed us from Snapchat (but not blocked) and we message them, can we see if the message has been opened or will it always remain under the status "delivered" even if it has been read?
Thanks in advance for your responses.
Configuration: Android / Chrome 78.0.3904.96
I wanted to know when someone has removed us from Snapchat (but not blocked) and we message them, can we see if the message has been opened or will it always remain under the status "delivered" even if it has been read?
Thanks in advance for your responses.
Configuration: Android / Chrome 78.0.3904.96