People we block on Snap can see our story.

Betty Gilbert -  
 Manon -
Hello, I blocked someone on Snap and I was wondering if they could see my story?
Thank you for your answers.

Configuration: iPhone / Chrome 44.0.2403.133

1 answer

  1. Lucie-tortii Posted messages 4 Status Member 1
     
    hello !!! If you block someone on Snap, it means they can't see anything you post in your Story anymore!! Have a great end of the day :)
    1
    1. Betty Gilbert
       
      Thank you very much!!!!!!
      Have a great end of the day!!
      0
    2. Lucie-tortii Posted messages 4 Status Member 1
       
      You're welcome!! Thank you.
      0
    3. Manon
       

      The problem is that I’ve blocked people but I can still see my stories ????

      However, when I go to their profile, it says unblock.

      0