Un petit probleme avec mon site

Fermé
féeange - 1 sept. 2006 à 17:51
 king - 8 sept. 2006 à 17:33
bonjour à tous,
voilà j'ai un petit probleme avec mon site et je sais pas ce que c'est , on me dit que quand on click sur mon site y a un virus ou un truc je sais pas quoi exactement alors que moi je ne sais pas ce que c'est et j'en est aucune idée et je sais pas quoi faire , je suis pas experte en informatique et ce serrais gentil de m'aider svp je vous remercie beaucoups d'avance
voilà mon site https://www.118712.fr/sortir.html
merci beaucoups
au revoir et à bientot
A voir également:

6 réponses

réponse antivirus: détection script virus VBS/Saraci, access denied!

Reste à savoir ce que c'est? Tu as un truc de pub sur ton site???

Infos sophos.com:

VBS/Soraci-A is a HTML-based script which infects files with an extension of HTM, HTML or HTT in the current folder and all sub-folders of the current folder and changes browser settings for Microsoft Internet Explorer by setting the following registry entries:

HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\Start Page
= "http://www.geocities.com/hedda_marie_tolentino/index.htm"

HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\Local Page

HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\Default_Page_URL

VBS/Soraci-A uses the "Microsoft VM ActiveX Component" vulnerability associated with Microsoft Internet Explorer to access the file system and registry without any of the usual security restrictions placed on ActiveX controls. See Microsoft security bulletin MS00-075.

VBS/Soraci-A creates a new version of <WINDOWS>\Web\Folder.htt and when VBS/Soraci-A is run from the root folder it creates the files folder.htt and Desktop.ini in the root folder, replacing any existing copies of these files.

When run on September 26th VBS/Soraci-A causes Windows to shut down.

VBS/Soraci-A can arrive on the computer by browsing websites whose HTML pages contain the script, or via HTML-based mail messages.
0