Google Synchronization

mv69 Posted messages 27 Registration date   Status Member Last intervention   -  

Each time I open Thunderbird, Google displays the following message:

accounts.google.com needs you to re-confirm access to continue synchronizing with your account. Username: ***@***

Then Firefox posts: "Sign in with Google
Mozilla Thunderbird Email
Mozilla Thunderbird Email wants to access your Google account"

Various tutorials, tips and others only provide ineffective solutions. How can I permanently get rid of these messages?

Thanks in advance and best regards,

Michel V