Santé PC

Fermé
baby-doll94 - 28 mars 2013 à 13:15
 Baby-doll94 - 25 avril 2013 à 14:52
Bonjour,

Pourriez vous svp regarder si tous va bien sur mon PC ?

Je suis désolée je suis vraiment une novice :-(



unning processes:
C:\windows\system32\taskhost.exe
C:\windows\system32\Dwm.exe
C:\windows\Explorer.EXE
C:\windows\System32\rundll32.exe
C:\Program Files\Intel\Intel Matrix Storage Manager\IAAnotif.exe
C:\Windows\System32\igfxtray.exe
C:\Windows\System32\hkcmd.exe
C:\Windows\System32\igfxpers.exe
C:\Program Files\Lenovo\Energy Management\utility.exe
C:\windows\system32\igfxsrvc.exe
C:\Program Files\Lenovo\Energy Management\Energy Management.exe
C:\Program Files\Elaborate Bytes\VirtualCloneDrive\VCDDaemon.exe
C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office12\GrooveMonitor.exe
C:\Program Files\Samsung\Kies\KiesTrayAgent.exe
C:\Program Files\Microsoft Security Client\msseces.exe
C:\Program Files\AVG\AVG2013\avgui.exe
C:\Program Files\Spybot - Search & Destroy\TeaTimer.exe
C:\Users\caroline\AppData\Roaming\uTorrent\uTorrent.exe
C:\Program Files\Common Files\Adobe\ARM\1.0\AdobeARM.exe
C:\windows\explorer.exe
C:\windows\system32\prevhost.exe
C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\Office12\WINWORD.EXE
C:\windows\system32\NOTEPAD.EXE
C:\Users\caroline\AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe
C:\Users\caroline\AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe
C:\Users\caroline\AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe
C:\Users\caroline\AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe
C:\Users\caroline\AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe
C:\Users\caroline\AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe
C:\Users\caroline\AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe
C:\Users\caroline\AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe
C:\Users\caroline\AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe
C:\Users\caroline\AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe
C:\Users\caroline\AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe